CONTACT US
PHOENIX WEATHER

Phoenix Rising Soccer Schedule

Event Details
Phoenix Rising Stadium
19593 S 48th St
Phoenix, AZ 85048
United States
Category 
Event Dates and Times
Time Zone (UTC-07:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)
Saturday October 1, 2022
7:30 PM Add to Calendar
Saturday October 15, 2022
7:30 PM Add to Calendar
Description
Saturday July 2 - 7:30pm vs. Orange County SC

Saturday July 23 - 7:30pm vs. Sacramento Republic FC

Saturday July 30 - 7:30pm vs. Colorado Springs

Saturday Aug 6 - 7:30pm vs. Las Vegas Lights FC

Wednesday Aug 31 - 7:30pm vs. Rio Grande Valley FC Toros

Saturday Sep 10 - 7:30pm vs. Oakland Roots SC

Saturday Oct 1 - 7:30pm vs. New York Red Bulls II

Saturday Oct 15 - 7:30pm vs. Atlanta United 2
Video
Map
Address
View Count 263