CONTACT US
PHOENIX WEATHER

Phoenix Suns Home Games

Event Details
Footprint Center
201 E. Jefferson Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
United States
Category 
Event Dates and Times
Time Zone (UTC-07:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)
Wednesday October 19, 2022
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Tuesday October 25, 2022
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Friday October 28, 2022
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday October 30, 2022
6:00 PM Add to Calendar
Tuesday November 1, 2022
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Friday November 4, 2022
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Description
Wednesday Oct 19 7:00 PM MST vs Dallas Mavericks

Tuesday Oct 25 7:00 PM MST vs Golden State Warriors

Friday Oct 28 7:00 PM MST vs New Orleans Pelicans

Sunday Oct 30 6:00 PM MST vs Houston Rockets

Tuesday Nov 1 7:00 PM MST vs Minnesota Timberwolves

Friday Nov 4 7:00 PM MST vs Portland Trail Blazers

Saturday Nov 5 7:00 PM MST vs Portland Trail Blazers
Video
Map
Address
View Count 44